Public Skate Schedule

Weekends:

Admission $3.00       Skate Rental $1.00
Sunday, January 22 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 29 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 4 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 5 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 11 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 12 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 19 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 25 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 26 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Weekdays:
Admission $3.00 includes skate rental
Monday-Friday 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Rock On Ice: $5.00
Friday February 3 7:30-9:30 p.m.

Skate Sharpening $4.00

Minnesota state law (Chapter 156 of the Session Laws of 2005) requires that "a city or county with a population of more than 15,000 must annually notify its residents of the positions and base salaries of its three highest-paid employees." For the City of Albert Lea, titles and salaries as of Jan. 1, 2014, are: City Manager, $115,440; Director of Public Safety $101,130; and Director of Public Works/City Engineer $98,134; Date of publication: Jan. 7, 2014.